Architektur 

Hansruedi Ettlin
Architekt / Betriebsökonom NKS
Tel. 079 358 67 64
hansruedi.ettlin@jettlin.ch

 

Bauführung / Wintergartenspezialist

Patrick Langensand
Innenarchitekt / Schreiner
Tel. 079 358 67 65
patrick.langensand@jettlin.ch

 

 

 

Architektur 

Raffael Ettlin 

Architektur HSLU in Ausbildung 

 

Tel. 041 670 17 58

raffael.ettlin@jettlin.ch 

Administration 

Anita Ettlin 

Tel.  041 670 17 58

anita.ettlin@jettlin.ch

Administration 

Elin Ettlin 

Tel. 041 670 17 58 

elin.ettlin@jettlin.ch 

Team hww

hww consultant GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 8, PF5 

 

6055 Alpnach Dorf

Heinz Wieland 

Tel. 078 677 19 55

hww@greenmail.ch 

 

Karl Imfeld 

Tel. 079 233 66 77

karl_imfeld@bluewin.ch